Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
My Emergency Room 24/7 -  - Emergency Room

My Emergency Room 24/7

Emergency Room located in San Marcos, TX

18 total reviews

My Emergency Room 24/7 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Emergency Room 24/7 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The service they provided was excellent. Dr. Turner provided excellent care and he seems to be a terrific doctor. The entire staff was very accommodating!
Amanda T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience here. Everyone was exceptionally kind and professional. I was in and out quickly and got the care I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
John S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Turner was very thorough in discussing my medical history so that he could treat me accordingly. I'm happy to recommend Dr. Turner for emergency medical care.
Eric D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in because of a bad cough. Dr Turner found out what was wrong with me. I started feeling better the following morning.
Holly S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fast service! Dr. Turner was compassionate and thorough.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Superior customer service.
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff was caring and friendly. They took wonderful care of my daughter.
Mike C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone took great care of me. Thanks to the entire staff
Betty H.
Submitted 02/07/19
From the moment that we walked into My Emergency Room to the moment we left, the entire staff was outstanding. As a mother, I was quite distraught for the situation. Both of my sons hit head on with one another while riding their dirt bikes. Bloody, bruised and broken bones were treated and a mother’s nerves were calmed by everyone there. We all felt completely taken care of with the utmost sincerity and I would highly recommend My ER for all of life’s unexpected mishaps. We were even there during a shift change and I was a little worried that the new staff would not be as caring as the previous. Well, my worry became nonexistent once the new staff stepped in place of the previous. Everyone and I do mean every single person we had contact with was absolutely wonderful. Even the referral they gave us was great!
Billy G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Was taken back to a room right away and everyone was very attentive
Samantha Q.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was very friendly
Rosie P.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was treated promptly and staff was very professional & nice made me feel comfortable while there.Caring staff,they called me next day to see how I was doing.
Eliana P.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was treated so quickly! Everybody was so nice and helpful.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/24/18
We have always enjoyed exceptional service at MyER in south San Marcos. This visit was no exception and Dr. Turner was very helpful.
Caleb G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very fast and effective service.
Carlie G.
Submitted 07/29/18
Great
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Fast professional and friendly . Clean and confortable facility.