Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
My Emergency Room 24/7 -  - Emergency Room

My Emergency Room 24/7

Emergency Room located in San Marcos, TX

28 total reviews

My Emergency Room 24/7 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Emergency Room 24/7 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Our experience was wonderful. The staff was great with our two year old who was very upset after tripping and hitting his head. They did a great job at distracting him and made a not so fun experience a little more enjoyable. Thanks!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/04/20
My experience was very good. The staff was very friendly and took care of all my needs to make sure I was comfortable .. in no pain
Shelby C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very helpful and informative!! Loved my time here, quick and easy. Great experience.
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone was really friendly and accommodating. I came in freaking out but left calm and collected.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Was good but wanted to know a little bit more about my incident
Terri B.
Submitted 01/14/20
My family and I have had had the best experiences at this ER. We've been there for everything from simple stitches to a serious case of pneumonia. The doctors and nursing staff are amazing. You are treated with not only the highest skill level but also with the utmost caring and respect. This facility is always my first go to when an ER is needed and the one I continually refer people to.
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/05/20
They were concerned and acted like they cared.
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Everyone here was really great! The lady at the front explained everything to me and the nurses, staff, and doctor made me feel comfortable and well cared for. They were knowledgable and knew what they were doing. My work up was quick and I left feeling comfortable about my visit. They even called to follow up with me the next day!
Travis A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Doc and staff were knowledgeable and kind. Test results were fast. I was out of ER sooner than I expected.
Adrian R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
James H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The service they provided was excellent. Dr. Turner provided excellent care and he seems to be a terrific doctor. The entire staff was very accommodating!
Amanda T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience here. Everyone was exceptionally kind and professional. I was in and out quickly and got the care I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
John S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Turner was very thorough in discussing my medical history so that he could treat me accordingly. I'm happy to recommend Dr. Turner for emergency medical care.
Eric D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in because of a bad cough. Dr Turner found out what was wrong with me. I started feeling better the following morning.
Holly S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fast service! Dr. Turner was compassionate and thorough.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Superior customer service.
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/25/19
The staff was caring and friendly. They took wonderful care of my daughter.
Mike C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone took great care of me. Thanks to the entire staff
Betty H.
Submitted 02/07/19
From the moment that we walked into My Emergency Room to the moment we left, the entire staff was outstanding. As a mother, I was quite distraught for the situation. Both of my sons hit head on with one another while riding their dirt bikes. Bloody, bruised and broken bones were treated and a mother’s nerves were calmed by everyone there. We all felt completely taken care of with the utmost sincerity and I would highly recommend My ER for all of life’s unexpected mishaps. We were even there during a shift change and I was a little worried that the new staff would not be as caring as the previous. Well, my worry became nonexistent once the new staff stepped in place of the previous. Everyone and I do mean every single person we had contact with was absolutely wonderful. Even the referral they gave us was great!
Billy G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Was taken back to a room right away and everyone was very attentive